Galaxy Nexus Yakjuux to Jelly Bean 4.1 guide coming soon…

Wow, the page views have exploded over the past few days. I never would have guessed that I would get such a positive response to what I thought was ‘just another guide’. Thank you all for the comments on if its helped you or anyone else. Anyway, I’ve been getting a lot of post/emails about making a update guide similar to my Yakjuux to Yakju guide, but for Jelly Bean. Once the factory image for Jelly Bean is released, I will make a new guide and upload the proper files for you to install. If you haven’t subscribed to my blog or followed me on Google+ or Twitter, be sure to as I will post updates there about where I’m at with things.Image

4 Comments

Filed under News, Updates

4 responses to “Galaxy Nexus Yakjuux to Jelly Bean 4.1 guide coming soon…

  1. Bran

    How soon is soon about? I’ll be patient, I’m just curious is all.

  2. Spoon

    Can’t Wait!!

  3. Jared

    My Galaxy Nexus is still stuck on ICS 4.0.1. Making that jump to 4.1 Jelly Bean would be amazing!

  4. Please. I buy a GN on amazon.com and I brought it to Ecuador, where I live. I noticed that it is stuck on 4.0.1 and I do not know how to upgrade it. The build number is: ITL41F.I9250UGKL1

Leave a Reply

